I Can Has Profits? Yes! On CafePress

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Now, you can help pimp my blog, and all you have to do is shell out your own money to do it! Isn’t that great? It’s almost like I’m still a liberal.

Welcome to the Chris is RIGHT store on CafePress!

Support your “favorite” conservative social/political blog by buying my crap sporting a T-Shirt with my logo on it. Or, buy 100 “Party of Know” mini-buttons to take with you to CPAC or the next TEA Party rally.

You really can’t go wrong with an “Obama’s Healing Tonic” shirt.

If you’re feeling apolitical, delight yourself with one of my cartoons (one, specifically. More coming soon.)

It’s not just making a statement. It’s supporting a struggling, unemployed (*sniff sniff*) blogger trying to make a living in a cold, hard world. I can’t even afford a Chevy Volt!

So, come one, come all, to the Chris is RIGHT CafePress store and spend those dollars! I’ll You’ll be glad you did. And so will my mother.

Spread the word. There’s only 145 days until Christmas.

Leave a Reply

