I’m on Facebook!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Taking a cue from my friend Red Mom/Blue State, I’ve started a community page on Facebook for “Chris is RIGHT.”

If you’re a Facebook user, please “like” the page and keep up with new posts to this blog, as well as daily updates that may be better suited to Facebook than warranting an entire blog post.

You can find the Chris is RIGHT community page here.

I look forward to interacting with you.

Update: 9/7/2010 – Maintaining a separate Facebook page for my blog didn’t seen worthwhile. Some people joined, but folks rarely commented. As such, I’ve deleted the page and started updating my personal Facebook profile with my blog posts. If you want to be friends on FB, click the Facebook icon on the header of this blog to be taken to my profile. When you request to “friend” me, please let me know where you know me from. “I read your blog” is perfectly acceptable :)

Comments
2 Responses to “I’m on Facebook!”
  1. srdjana says:

    If you’re on FB, give us the URL!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Chris Barnhart. Chris Barnhart said: I'm on Facebook!: http://wp.me/pUVNx-V […]



Leave a Reply

